Dual client crash

Post here to ask for technical support with your game client, patcher, kRO/Sakray Setup
Forum rules
****** !!! A T T E N T I O N !!! ******

Before opening a new support request or replying to an existing one, please make sure you read the General Troubleshooting Instructions.
Only if the instructions described there don't resolve - or don't apply to - your issue, please open a new thread, stating what you did so far.

Any requests that clearly don't follow these instructions may be ignored, locked, or deleted.

****** !!! A T T E N T I O N !!! ******

Dual client crash

Postby wenchan3 » 2018-08-02 01:00 (Thursday)

Is it just me or everyone else...
When I opened the second client,
The first client crashed and closed by itself...

I'm thinking to edit the properties of originsro exe so it will launch the exe with directx 9, not the latest directx...

So, wait for the update
User avatar
wenchan3
Player
Player
Drops
Drops
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 2014-05-20 10:46 (Tuesday)
Gender: Male

Re: Dual client crash

Postby wenchan3 » 2018-08-02 13:40 (Thursday)

editted to run in directx 9,
still got a crash when dual client,

but,
I found an answer,
when I opened the launcher,
I saw setting tab on the right side of the launcher,
and I checked the "Reduce CPU Usage when in background"

then, the crash problem is fixed
User avatar
wenchan3
Player
Player
Drops
Drops
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 2014-05-20 10:46 (Tuesday)
Gender: Male

Re: Dual client crash

Postby wenchan3 » 2018-08-12 05:03 (Sunday)

got another crash,

I disable the dim UAC and everything is fixed...
User avatar
wenchan3
Player
Player
Drops
Drops
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 2014-05-20 10:46 (Tuesday)
Gender: Male


Return to Technical Support



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests