why can i play in full screen

Post here to ask for technical support with your game client, patcher, kRO/Sakray Setup
Forum rules
****** !!! A T T E N T I O N !!! ******

Before opening a new support request or replying to an existing one, please make sure you read the General Troubleshooting Instructions.
Only if the instructions described there don't resolve - or don't apply to - your issue, please open a new thread, stating what you did so far.

Any requests that clearly don't follow these instructions may be ignored, locked, or deleted.

****** !!! A T T E N T I O N !!! ******

why can i play in full screen

Postby bobshit003 » May 23rd, 2018, 9:29 am

hello i wanna ask why everytime i change my setting to full screen , i canot open my RO . thx
User avatar
bobshit003
Player
Player
Poring
Poring
 
Posts: 2
Joined: May 22nd, 2018, 9:09 am
Gender: Male

Re: why can i play in full screen

Postby dunston » May 24th, 2018, 12:18 pm

You'll probably need to supply some more info here:

Mac/PC?
OS?
Are you using a second monitor if it's a laptop?
What settings are you using on the setup? I have multiple graphic options and it only works for me if I use the right GPU.

The forums is relatively active but can also ask on the Support channel on Discord as that's highly active as well.
User avatar
dunston
Player
Player
Drops
Drops
 
Posts: 16
Joined: April 15th, 2014, 9:58 pm
Gender: Not Telling

Re: why can i play in full screen

Postby ArchN0v4 » May 27th, 2018, 1:59 pm

I have the same problem, not sure how to fix it just yet, Also i cant turn off mouse freedom which is annoying.

Im playing on windows 10, laptop, single monitor.
Image
EuphRO Second 99/50 Wizard
FGRO 99/70 Combat Champion
User avatar
ArchN0v4
Player
Player
Poring
Poring
 
Posts: 5
Joined: July 6th, 2017, 3:20 am
Gender: Male


Return to Technical Support



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: w2tsky and 5 guests